

MARK T. PORTER Superintendent of Schools

To Excellence in the Monroe County Schools

Members of the Board

District # 3 MINDY CONN Chairwoman

District #4 JOHN DICK Vice-Chairman

District # 1 **BOBBY HIGHSMITH** 

District # 2 **ANDY GRIFFITHS** 

District # 5 DR. SUE WOLTANSKI

Bid No: RFQ 2020020

Name of Bid: Sugarloaf School CMAR

Post Date: 3.4.2020

Notice Post Time: 5:00 PM

Q&A No.1

Q: What is the allotted project budget?

A: 20 million